nomadsilent.blogg.se

Grease monkey coupons brighton co
Grease monkey coupons brighton co




grease monkey coupons brighton co
  1. GREASE MONKEY COUPONS BRIGHTON CO FULL
  2. GREASE MONKEY COUPONS BRIGHTON CO PLUS

They already had my car pulled out and another behind it as they were ready for me to pay, and I was told they were too busy to do my walk thru. But thats not all they take every customer out to they vehicle to show what they did and show the testing on it, this did not happen either.

GREASE MONKEY COUPONS BRIGHTON CO FULL

Or asked if I was okay with they full synthetic. It is advertised everywhere that they do the TV screen, flyers, as well as an ad at their check out counter and not once was i told that they didnt offer it. When I asked why I wasnt notified he said he didnt know. When I went to check in find out that they did not do a super synthetic oil change, because they no longer offer it, I was not notified and they decided to go ahead and do a full synthetic oil change. When I arrive i had asked for a super synthetic oil change, the guy said okay we will do that for you. I have been going to Grease Monkey for just over a year, and after this last visit I will no longer be going here. We will be seeing him for our next oil change for sure! Ted is an upstanding guy, who knows the value of a customer. We ended up sharing a homemade brunch and beer together. Ted came by the next morning and got the job done and offered us a complimentary oil change, performed by him next time if we would be so willing to give them another chance. but it all worked out! Ted, then contacted us and was very apologetic and told us we should’ve never had to self-clean in the first place and it would be his honor to come clean up the stains. I was very surprised of this offer of a solution. (and they are not cheap!!).UPDATE: We got in contact with Ron, who was very understanding of the situation and told us he would get in touch with Ted, the location store manager, to come clean up our stains.

grease monkey coupons brighton co

the stains are still not gone!! Debating on whether or not a purchase of a water pressurizer is needed. Only thing is, what was supposed to be an routine oil change, has led to aggravation and more time, money and effort spent on scrubbing and cleaning out driveway and garage.

GREASE MONKEY COUPONS BRIGHTON CO PLUS

leaving oil stains on my driveway and garage!! We went back in to have it looked at and the manager apologized and offered a discount for next oil change plus a bottle of spray nine. Leaky Oil Change! Took vehicle in on Friday for a routine oil change, and turns out due to carelessness, oil had been leaking and dripping.






Grease monkey coupons brighton co